Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mari Aceves

mari Aceves

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mari Aceves
"Patty Alonso was very helpful and informative when I asked her to quote me on life insurance."
Profile photo of Pina Chavez

Pina Chavez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pina Chavez
"Just wanted to thank Patty for answering all my questions and concerns. She was very helpful and informative each time I reached out. Excellent customer service, very patient!"
Profile photo of Robert M

Robert M

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert M
"Great customer service Vanessa went above and beyond to answer all my questions and all my needs. Highly recommend this place. 👍"
Profile photo of Patricia Licea

Patricia Licea

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Licea
"If i was able to give Patricia Alonso 10 stars i definitely would ! Highly recommend went above and beyond to give me the best quote."
Profile photo of Laura R.

Laura R.

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R.
"Would like to say thank you to Juan for being so helpful and informative in regards to all my life insurance questions. He was so detailed and super friendly!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Had an education life insurance conversation with Juan. Will definitely refer my family and friends.. thank you"
Profile photo of Cecilia A

Cecilia A

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia A
"Vanessa is the best! She was very friendly and helped understand all my insurance needs. Thank you for providing great service!"
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"Patty has done such an amazing job taking care of me with all of my incidents. Back in September, I got into my first car accident and I knew nothing about insurance or how it worked. She answered all of my questions with detail, stupid as they may have seemed and walked me through the process of filing my claim and assessing the damage to my vehicle. Then in December when someone stole my catalytic converter, she helped me file that claim too and I was able to get more than half of what I paid for it back, after the deductible. I would've never even known I could file a claim for that if it hadn't been for her! 🙂"
Profile photo of Erica Aceves

Erica Aceves

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Aceves
"Patricia is always on top of providing the best customer service and is always helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Estela Chiquito

Estela Chiquito

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Chiquito
"Thank you Patty, I recommend her for any questions you might have regarding quotes on your policy and will give you the options that would better work for you"
Profile photo of Mark Morales

Mark Morales

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Morales
"Vanessa Gonzalez assisted me in securing renters, auto, and life insurance as I relocated from Florida to Illinois. I am grateful for her assistance throughout the process."
Profile photo of Maria Duque

Maria Duque

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Duque
"Patricia is such a wonderful and knowledgeable agent to deal with. She is patient and always helpful in answering questions related to car and life insurance. I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Marissa Muscolino

Marissa Muscolino

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Muscolino
"Vanessa is exceptional! Her expertise and personalized service make navigating insurance a breeze. Highly recommend!”"
Profile photo of Shane Kunz

Shane Kunz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Kunz
"I saved ~35% switching to her insurance for a similar coverage from a more reputable brand. I had previously tried a pay per mile service to save money and it didn’t work out. Now I don’t have to worry about miles, price, or coverage. An unexpected success."
Profile photo of jichu_bear

jichu_bear

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jichu_bear
"Car insurance made simple locally in 60638, Vanessa was helpful. Appreciate them explaining drive safe save program that got me 10% off and I can maybe earn up 30% based on my driving. Give it try for now"
Profile photo of Andrea Estrada

Andrea Estrada

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Estrada
"Vanessa helped with my auto policy today. She was great and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Diana Lucio

Diana Lucio

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lucio
"I am very pleased with my agent, Patricia Alonso. When I have a question regarding my policy she is always available. She takes the time to explain all the different options. One thing that I really like about her is every year she checks in with me to make sure everything is up to date. Any changes to my beneficiaries, she takes cares of it right away. I am very happy to work with someone that really loves what they do. She has the patients and she doesn’t pressure you to get anything you don’t want to get. Patricia is also bilingual! Such a big plus because she was able to help my parents as well. When ever you stop by ask for Patricia! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Sierra Brady

Sierra Brady

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Brady
"Vanessa is extremely helpful. When you lack knowledge on any aspect of insurance, she goes above and beyond with explaining, so you have a good understanding. She’s super friendly and does everything in her power to answer all your questions! Thank you Vanessa !!"
Profile photo of Christopher Daubaras

Christopher Daubaras

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Daubaras
"I had many questions about my car insurance and Juan walked me through every step. He was a huge help and has great customer service. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jazz Car

Jazz Car

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz Car
"I was in the market searching for life insurance. I was lucky to be introduced to Juanito, whom was thorough and knowledgeable about all the questions & concerns I had. He has been an awesome , helpful, agent , I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Ibette Carranza

Ibette Carranza

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibette Carranza
"Worked with Juanito he was beyond great helped me out with my child’s life insurance explained it wonderfully. He’s very thorough and I can always call him and ask any questions."
Profile photo of Michele Reyes

Michele Reyes

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Reyes
"I had a great experience with Juanito going above and beyond! He was quick and thorough with changing over car insurance and also with life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Javier Reyes

Javier Reyes

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Reyes
"Had a really great experience here getting a motorcycle quote from Juanito. He was very helpful and easy to talk to about exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of Natalia Carranza

Natalia Carranza

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Carranza
"Recently i had a lot of questions regarding price increase. Sels rep Juan was fantastic making sure I understood the new rates! Thank you"
Profile photo of Taghried shalabi

Taghried shalabi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taghried shalabi
"Called for a quote and Vanessa was so kind and helpful. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you so much."